autotimer: allow to search recordings for duplicate events and to limit search to...
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:21:57 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:44:31 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commit13923ff8e4129a30ba3c000f553dd67312b9775c
treeb3b8eccf7e2c800404bf82be984519195e11af19
parent6d4b28099fedb2348cdda32d6d5a42ec7e5c39e1
autotimer: allow to search recordings for duplicate events and to limit search to next x days

both based on a patch by Tode, thanks.
autotimer/src/AutoTimer.py
autotimer/src/AutoTimerEditor.py
autotimer/src/AutoTimerSettings.py
autotimer/src/plugin.py