simplerss/TagStrip: smaller fixes
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 16:32:42 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 07:27:14 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
commit13cc4a2967811474ea13843f1d3e50c7a3f47ada
tree51c57d7e903ce411b046c824891c80a9406c5c21
parent124020511a441da53224e04a6ee16a7366ee4473
simplerss/TagStrip: smaller fixes
simplerss/src/TagStrip.py