bonjour: remove unused variable AVAHI_START_SCRIPT
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 13:55:43 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 13:57:01 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit141d2ca31d420a64040c29f475ed1af9ef6779da
tree884a3227c20ca2cf4aa8b86cb3bda2e0dbc5a96c
parentbb324a959cd4b4825a3eef5f39cd87120a54f775
bonjour: remove unused variable AVAHI_START_SCRIPT
bonjour/src/Bonjour.py