moviesearch: add proof of concept search plugin to the movie list
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 14:04:56 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 14:07:53 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
commit14205d7e694c28dfb6a23d6b02af5ce7b9964332
tree516a34a40a40e9b777d6a59fb2f944fb20a5fba3
parent94d97bdcb80b06c8ded8ade39944c6a5e969b316
moviesearch: add proof of concept search plugin to the movie list

just drops you into my extended vkeyboard (for numerical text input
support) where you can enter the text to search for. currently the
search is only done in the movie title and is case insensitive. to reset
list just enter an empty search string or abort editing.

only tested with standard movie list, might need adjustments for other
variants.
12 files changed:
Makefile.am
configure.ac
moviesearch/CONTROL/control [new file with mode: 0644]
moviesearch/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
moviesearch/meta/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
moviesearch/meta/plugin_moviesearch.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
moviesearch/src/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
moviesearch/src/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
moviesearch/src/NTIVirtualKeyBoard.py [new file with mode: 0644]
moviesearch/src/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
moviesearch/src/maintainer.info [new file with mode: 0644]
moviesearch/src/plugin.py [new file with mode: 0644]