* fix non-readable characters in extended epg description (and convert them into...
authorreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 12:36:45 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 12:38:34 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
commit146c9522d80b02c19a3fe67eced140442c527066
tree28118963505df60cd36cdbd7c155a186a107413f
parentc80603de9f5cb8a161c76be3103cdb4b77b03021
* fix non-readable characters in extended epg description (and convert them into what they actually are, linebreaks)
webinterface/src/web-data/helpers.js