SwitchService.py: cleanup whitespaces
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 22:36:38 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 22:37:02 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
commit162c8cd8a3d5a83037d16626780f01b128448026
tree072816a62f2e9d7a4f2ca3b6df40f655d822be7c
parent7f703ba6b29655a13d1005587f71cf56a51e69b3
SwitchService.py: cleanup whitespaces
webinterface/src/WebComponents/Sources/SwitchService.py