[FritzCall] FIX reverselookup.xml
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 10:16:38 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 10:17:31 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
commit165fe19dc8b3c093ab286a1fd0d7c832c8efe7cc
treee72aee3cb205b980e46b1325b936378c70c82a6c
parent9d7af7944e11e2e5e4ea9e81e42b329d03c78265
[FritzCall] FIX reverselookup.xml
fritzcall/src/reverselookup.xml