EcasaGui.py: fix displaying error messages in errbacks
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 15:15:17 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 15:17:24 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commit17643dd788c99175cc2418a7d374c9f71dab615e
tree57478ee5417436261a93b87af59115a723656fc0
parentaaee228ee5845724df2e0db11db4f3347aac0b8b
EcasaGui.py: fix displaying error messages in errbacks

also hides waiting text of picture walls now to avoid confusion.
ecasa/src/EcasaGui.py