[VPS] fix blocking the main thread
authorMartin Gauk <mart-g@web.de>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 13:02:15 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerMartin Gauk <mart-g@web.de>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 13:23:54 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commit19eeaa4d9f5361bcc4bc2d6ad7496406302dcc5d
tree995e84dc49ad557274564767eff4f9520d74f459
parent6eb39b358b8839519d8f6ac43fd1b4fa3f0ae862
[VPS] fix blocking the main thread

The main thread blocked sometimes when the python code tried to kill the
vps program although the program already terminated.
vps/src_py/Vps.py
vps/src_py/Vps_setup.py