autotimer/epgrefresh: follow webif change
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 27 May 2011 21:21:01 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 18:53:47 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
commit1afeacad259eff524508c5623148a85098a61bd6
tree149cfbfd25b0961f4ea3b71804ae8123137189e2
parentf866cab7d5937e5597561e3d12e6932fb02ac148
autotimer/epgrefresh: follow webif change
autotimer/src/AutoTimerResource.py
autotimer/src/webinterface/AutoTimer.py
epgrefresh/src/EPGRefreshResource.py
epgrefresh/src/webinterface/EPGRefresh.py
webinterface/src/WebScreens.py