autotimer,pluginsort: allow mphelp localization
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:50:50 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:37:45 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commit1b7910d354df3fa0139ca46bb89627cb12b96b02
tree350a3fa83e6fb7bb25373ee09566d4cc363b857b
parentd83505ae4f2a889248c46367610ac14c1dc6909b
autotimer,pluginsort: allow mphelp localization
autotimer/src/plugin.py
pluginsort/src/plugin.py