sometimes youtube is sending stupid things, or (most likely) I do not know how to...
authorDr.Best <dr.best@dreambox-tools.info>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 19:30:11 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
committerDr.Best <dr.best@dreambox-tools.info>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 19:35:29 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
commit1c426a648502e9d9b0fb38ba84a0b939042cba63
tree4a8a1d4425d919458dfdc6f3c3124925a9fa0d50
parentf6ff43198603e5765481137b4298518e76748c54
sometimes youtube is sending stupid things, or (most likely) I do not know how to handle that crap... anyway, do not let crash the plugin because of that ;)
yttrailer/src/plugin.py