[FritzCall] FIX Mehrfachanzeigen von Anrufen bzw. Plugin-Instanzen
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 19:34:36 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
committermichael <michael@netty2.fritz.box>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 15:48:03 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit1d5a4dd0d0d506674ea8ee9c4f06905d046ff7bf
treeac77be6fea87b2a6cb3c681d4f23fe3ec2b986f7
parenta543c7428b2151335d4c8da5cd04ccbf6252d000
[FritzCall] FIX Mehrfachanzeigen von Anrufen bzw. Plugin-Instanzen
fritzcall/src/plugin.py