js-rewrite: lots of navigation fixes, fix movielist, works now with tags and location...
authorreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 01:07:15 +0000 (02:07 +0100)
committerreichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 01:20:12 +0000 (02:20 +0100)
commit1dd0f07c0620d48bff5e3515361fedbfa4b32680
tree148ed451f003a3213df119fb558835a64d47c1e9
parent99f9c53d88becd26320024747ccfdac2e8438cf5
js-rewrite: lots of navigation fixes, fix movielist, works now with tags and locations, Epg-stuff, fix settings, add simple debug via javascript-console
webinterface/src/web-data/core.js
webinterface/src/web-data/handler.js
webinterface/src/web-data/objects.js
webinterface/src/web-data/provider.js
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/index.html
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/tplEpgList.htm
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/tplNavExtras.htm
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/tplNavMovies.htm
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/tplSettings.htm