webinterface: fix installation after renaming LICENSE.txt
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@saftware.de>
Mon, 7 May 2018 18:53:42 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@saftware.de>
Mon, 7 May 2018 18:54:31 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
commit1f2e7f460b4d6cf7c2b90c9a1690af8c638763ac
tree1c0bcbd0119cc56dce4936740e6c8300dea6359c
parentd84f98f10c1f6095715dfe15464c2e52429cabca
webinterface: fix installation after renaming LICENSE.txt
webinterface/src/stream/Makefile.am