remove shared copies of NTIVirtualKeyBoard
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 22:25:56 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 13:20:13 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
commit1f8f559a3d4c5b7f28b170a6e92fa5fb4fb1353b
tree8f38dfc8c286bdd7fe15c98b3a9ac4e83f4a45ae
parent47c39b2f9940cd00ffbeb874f2f9047f98fcdc8f
remove shared copies of NTIVirtualKeyBoard

instead depend on my toolkit and get the keyboard from there
18 files changed:
ecasa/CONTROL/control
ecasa/src/EcasaGui.py
ecasa/src/NTIVirtualKeyBoard.py [deleted file]
epgsearch/CONTROL/control
epgsearch/src/EPGSearch.py
epgsearch/src/NTIVirtualKeyBoard.py [deleted file]
ftpbrowser/CONTROL/control
ftpbrowser/src/FTPBrowser.py
ftpbrowser/src/FTPServerManager.py
ftpbrowser/src/NTIVirtualKeyBoard.py [deleted file]
imdb/CONTROL/control
imdb/src/Makefile.am
imdb/src/NTIVirtualKeyBoard.py [deleted file]
imdb/src/plugin.py
moviesearch/CONTROL/control
moviesearch/src/Makefile.am
moviesearch/src/NTIVirtualKeyBoard.py [deleted file]
moviesearch/src/plugin.py