ecasa: some code adjustments for future extensions
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 19:25:52 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 19:42:40 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commit1fa91ceacadb7b0162602f17841730c596db8834
treefbe0fb9faea4d6df6cd1744faa5f0c1602a17026
parentfc6d9dfedf76c66e0787201444248a349108121d
ecasa: some code adjustments for future extensions

read the diff if you want to know what this is about :P
ecasa/src/EcasaGui.py
ecasa/src/PicasaApi.py
ecasa/src/PictureApi.py [new file with mode: 0644]