RSSPoller.py: some compatibility code for new e2
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 18:31:44 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 18:37:30 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
commit2058835a296a8664eac41d5e758e71704b975cfc
tree6c97734455e11aed8e80cb91bdfbf28147067d06
parent4420f72240aeb6381ae10b39d509ac1a6fc5322e
RSSPoller.py: some compatibility code for new e2

backwardscompatibility not tested due to lack of matching software…
new code works though :P
simplerss/src/RSSPoller.py