webadmin: disable terminal
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:27:42 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:58:45 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commit21a2ed65673511f73be08e368a31658b8607a1a9
treeb8dec0afba674f0f49d7ca3279a1924a70f48197
parent798dd6b22f2e92be5e970d2e206c4e4c7529efaa
webadmin: disable terminal
webadmin/src/web-data/tpl/tplNavPkgs.htm