dreammetdiathek, elektro: remove unnecessary import of quitMainloop
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 19:04:42 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 17:57:39 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
commit21d99402d1128398ba1d4a598c6edbdff2a5d2f8
tree5f713f5ad711b2206d1f490134b03c9f05900f8d
parentdd980aa13018d40446656917f617d79b688bbef1
dreammetdiathek, elektro: remove unnecessary import of quitMainloop
dreammediathek/src/MoviePlayer.py
dreammediathek/src/plugin.py
elektro/src/plugin.py