[FritzCall] CHG Infos für FW >=6.35; CHG Phonbook.json
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 14:23:27 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 15:06:20 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commit2293f4e296e75f8111714503538f378625219744
treea358d46244b53f2b77c13954198856e54263e0b1
parent3e8ef1a0f58d15fccf42f3aad2bf71ba0316d1e0
[FritzCall] CHG Infos für FW >=6.35; CHG Phonbook.json

Conflicts:
fritzcall/po/de.po
fritzcall/po/FritzCall.pot
fritzcall/po/de.po
fritzcall/po/es.po
fritzcall/po/it.po
fritzcall/po/nl.po
fritzcall/po/sr.po
fritzcall/po/tr.po
fritzcall/src/FritzCallFBF.py
fritzcall/src/plugin.py