pipzap: use autostart handler to overwrite functions
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 13:17:25 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 13:18:58 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commit236f43f5bc0a9f45ff119efd68f70fd8aa4a3e6b
tree8869b0971d2361faa9f5053d0200c9d7ad2eeb51
parent2a53bc4f1311a1d271e5fa68016a99136a93a4dc
pipzap: use autostart handler to overwrite functions

should make the system a little less fragile
pipzap/src/plugin.py