movieepg: intial checkin
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 00:23:31 +0000 (02:23 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 10:35:53 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commit23d697d300f12c234dece49319ecdc702995d673
tree65b6348906cbfff5c59daa008b2971f56a1b26bc
parenteebd1387445da77144be46d11328a81c14dc65d1
movieepg: intial checkin

allows you to access the epg from within the (standard) movie player,
also allows access to plugins requiring the service list from the movie
player extensions menu.
Makefile.am
configure.ac
movieepg/CONTROL/control [new file with mode: 0644]
movieepg/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
movieepg/meta/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
movieepg/meta/plugin_movieepg.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
movieepg/src/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
movieepg/src/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
movieepg/src/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
movieepg/src/maintainer.info [new file with mode: 0644]
movieepg/src/plugin.py [new file with mode: 0644]