webadmin: fix update/upgrade and related styles
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 08:36:32 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 08:39:41 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
commit240d05199d014977226b03420d1884d7ce88030f
tree4c7384723dadfe78400e58877c667cf1c149f2e9
parent3b8f92a4fd2833a1121244c56a7876e6931aefa2
webadmin: fix update/upgrade and related styles
webadmin/src/WebChilds/PKG.py
webadmin/src/web-data/tpl/style.admin.css
webadmin/src/web-data/tpl/tplNavPkgs.htm