EPGRefreshResource.py: made aware of new interval_seconds option
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 12:53:41 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 14:08:18 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
commit2442135ea47e543bc20d276873ca377c91b58a0d
tree5013f10265c8b377f783584f90af38b51d337722
parentf6fa4614b114111009fff8e3f803e2a8b02e19c4
EPGRefreshResource.py: made aware of new interval_seconds option
epgrefresh/src/EPGRefreshResource.py