[FritzCall] FIX: info button in config screen
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 12:23:30 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 12:25:15 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
commit244de2c1a3c4da13d3c3c169e9cf07fd8c586c44
tree688046886d9b5a7e998a88a8c37157910a6f48ad
parenta80202ae443dbe8034eb5a8a3906dab46d8410aa
[FritzCall] FIX: info button in config screen
fritzcall/src/plugin.py