autotimer: add maxdaysinfuture to webif settings api
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 08:17:19 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 14:00:23 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
commit253c554f741758e3df154bd5a8a1301c22d6cb52
tree2173666d34d2fccbe1d9355b5e66b7004b199023
parentd220ed620adaa5217637a1eefe83ec8e462c0818
autotimer: add maxdaysinfuture to webif settings api

somehow forgot about that one :/
autotimer/src/AutoTimerResource.py