WebBouquetEditor: apply modern style of the webif
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:57:25 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:17:20 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commit253f36623437383993715d157654b51560ebe9a9
treea7553a05e6179a2df784b52e29eea20c621d7f47
parentc20ecd59feb5997604a8db5c2b411705a276abd6
WebBouquetEditor: apply modern style of the webif
webbouqueteditor/src/web-data/alternativelist.htm
webbouqueteditor/src/web-data/bouqueteditor.js
webbouqueteditor/src/web-data/bouquetlist.htm
webbouqueteditor/src/web-data/dreambox_bouqueteditor.png
webbouqueteditor/src/web-data/index.html
webbouqueteditor/src/web-data/providerlist.htm
webbouqueteditor/src/web-data/providerservicelist.htm
webbouqueteditor/src/web-data/servicelist.htm
webbouqueteditor/src/web-data/style.css