webif: fix parsing when device has no capacity (usb cardreader for example)
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 16:10:30 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 17:14:11 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
commit258ea685ea542958682f8f15343e3a07c5c74e9d
treeda049d1102fc29903b97dd897c5e81dfb7114d6c
parenta0b6de3abe9f67bc77f7de21c5d59ea4def7f960
webif: fix parsing when device has no capacity (usb cardreader for example)
webinterface/src/web-data/helpers.js