pts: fix and reenable eitsave module, use implemented logging helper
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:35:27 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 09:00:32 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commit260223910f19f85693c1647cff82b0e79c8264f0
treee37bc43d4989796c90e91e41e743d3255e742516
parente5ff4828f9037c4ccf1543f4db3b404eef4d7fda
pts: fix and reenable eitsave module, use implemented logging helper
Rules-cpp.mak
configure.ac
permanenttimeshift/meta/Makefile.am
permanenttimeshift/meta/plugin_permanenttimeshift.xml
permanenttimeshift/src/Makefile.am
permanenttimeshift/src/eitsave/eitsave.cpp
permanenttimeshift/src/plugin.py