httpproxy: remove from top-level makefile, because it's not configurable
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 18:58:02 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 12:05:52 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commit26d521ffb2e461e032896d395914ce27b658515c
tree75b59ce107501600d6022944049a9f13599503c3
parent97a3c625ff12ecc1a2206768e087a96126fbd09e
httpproxy: remove from top-level makefile, because it's not configurable
Makefile.am