pluginhider: make sure we are only started once (wtf?!)
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 07:30:13 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 07:32:04 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
commit28f932f77d07067109a955f5775ad79388b29168
tree99ef8b241dc474608b082ab4bfd8dc181ba273ed
parentc2a9f68d8b5619e81fb7675ed898155623ecb918
pluginhider: make sure we are only started once (wtf?!)
pluginhider/src/plugin.py