menusort: speed up sorting a bit
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 22:34:21 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 16:12:25 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commit290b8caeb77655125222eee880ee3d09e858ff4e
treeba512756d45faa2da3a1b1075edd0d5a6c9cc6fe
parentaa68f1e486d63178a882207b9ddba8cb9d8dddda
menusort: speed up sorting a bit

though it should barely be noticable, there is no reason not to do it
:-)
menusort/src/plugin.py