ecasa: allow to show albums for different user by default
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 09:44:12 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 11:03:14 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
commit2a0182e92d1350e17d94f2ccdf9c707344f3a2a4
treef6b5a809ccc4f02574a7541a9465e8d829483cd0
parent486ac18d7419f0fa3b7582c33490cf846a1ea53a
ecasa: allow to show albums for different user by default

also adds input dialog to show albums for a different user. we should
implement a history for both text inputs though, as this is an error
prone precedure and a history makes it both faster and easier.
ecasa/src/EcasaGui.py
ecasa/src/EcasaSetup.py
ecasa/src/__init__.py
ecasa/src/keymap.xml