[FritzCall] FIX for status with 7.10
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 10:36:55 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 10:37:36 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commit2a218295fe1b6d149b71375d3611a6a1136b2fda
treeb397b5cf8d91309ef18299d6389ab540d97341e1
parentcd08080bf17a7f3cb3d9543cc418b92eb5d196c9
[FritzCall] FIX for status with 7.10
fritzcall/src/FritzCallFBF.py
fritzcall/src/plugin.py