[FritzCall] code cleanup
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 17:57:42 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 17:58:27 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
commit2c233c6d66314ff55cd9c38611d1592021d9304a
treef3aed89a1a3a319f59a24e8b4e9f1c461aee7276
parent895b231e8562420a977f7324ffd3cc6108bbc60f
[FritzCall] code cleanup
fritzcall/po/FritzCall.pot
fritzcall/po/de.po
fritzcall/po/es.po
fritzcall/po/it.po
fritzcall/po/nl.po
fritzcall/po/sr.po
fritzcall/po/tr.po
fritzcall/src/FritzCallFBF.py
fritzcall/src/plugin.py