VLCPlayer: Update embedded skins, make use of skin components
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 10:58:17 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 11:14:55 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commit2c9e1b34b5d0ec46e5fa20bacd44ae7415de4864
tree8382d40c873f0c82f76db4b00e5ba2d90890dbb2
parent8b1e929b8ce6d1ec9408eec1c1dfb532d1c38b34
VLCPlayer: Update embedded skins, make use of skin components
vlcplayer/src/VlcFileList.py
vlcplayer/src/VlcMediaList.py
vlcplayer/src/VlcPlayList.py
vlcplayer/src/VlcServerConfig.py
vlcplayer/src/VlcServerList.py
vlcplayer/src/playlist.png
vlcplayer/src/vlc.png
vlcplayer/src/vlc_default.png