build: remove unused and broken option --with-po
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 12:24:39 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 20:38:17 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
commit2cbd58fa5e2eff20736fa87f9a1630760d3e324c
tree9c47017cbcfe08dbdb3e295a0f31bdbaef028a86
parent269f3ecc747bd9ecce275df626e10b2c7af16a65
build: remove unused and broken option --with-po

This was replaced by Makefile.translations
Rules-po.mak
configure.ac