pluginhider: stupid makefiles *grml*
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 09:23:46 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 09:24:02 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
commit2ce52f30566e067bb1e0f15e27713ca6c867a241
tree0505db2c1ff13224588af883ef70196bc30ee83b
parentfac86a52ec0ae84b751b6aba6e466f10826faa81
pluginhider: stupid makefiles *grml*
pluginhider/src/Makefile.am