webif.py: items -> iteritems
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 22:06:02 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 10:23:23 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
commit2d5e6bf6313fb360530230b5214fffd6a85d5cf2
tree2569c3c41a7d340722659d44ea92cc36e2e33055
parentb5672eaf7d153e73fc67bc417c0885230de7e16b
webif.py: items -> iteritems
webinterface/src/webif.py