webif.py: optimize OneTimeElement.handleCommand a bit
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 20:03:09 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 10:23:12 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
commit2dc8c5ad9aca59f908bbfa2e2fb97d76d73d9263
tree23fc1b7b58210b734627ac7db365a1daeb428ce8
parent5d23c6accc33b719f3b7e68247e9498cc6f81575
webif.py: optimize OneTimeElement.handleCommand a bit
webinterface/src/webif.py