ecasa: only allow to highlight valid pictures, prev/next in picture view
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 17:30:15 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 17:53:27 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
commit2e50f44a4d0ee13eb4647f992d9123e0fe784137
tree9ed51aaaea64f27dfe29f017295d840e342e0540
parentb9811bee306843a7aa2869ded5f5d8fdc89e0860
ecasa: only allow to highlight valid pictures, prev/next in picture view

not yet fully tested, but my few back/forth tests worked ok.
ecasa/src/EcasaGui.py