PushService 0.2.9: Fixed endless loop if time cycle is set to 0
authorbetonme <glaserfrank(at)gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 17:29:18 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerbetonme <glaserfrank(at)gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 17:30:18 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
commit2e7d4a0ffd5dfe4ac87fd1952c1ee61a6a577222
tree55a740f98a8acdfffc87302c154e11aa69b7af9f
parent91c84934502d14666660d924c1edbfa0aeafaa5d
PushService 0.2.9: Fixed endless loop if time cycle is set to 0
pushservice/src/ConfigFile.py
pushservice/src/ModuleBase.py
pushservice/src/Modules.py
pushservice/src/PushService.py
pushservice/src/Services/SMTP.py
pushservice/src/plugin.py