AutoTimerResource.py: use "True" and "False" in e2simplexmlresult
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 13:49:46 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 07:48:04 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
commit2e8cc7a46edf497bd3084a73b845a8736fdf075b
treec93023cdbfe489cab640cbc2b3d4f5e75818350a
parent6f42e43eef232cc040eebc1b12da787220553534
AutoTimerResource.py: use "True" and "False" in e2simplexmlresult
autotimer/src/AutoTimerResource.py