MyTube: Fix sorting of search results
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 08:25:18 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 10:57:38 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
commit307a9dc95c756f693c16466e1540bebf055f7890
tree4d03ab2f81296f50f3e3eb0bd29d8bf412f3dba0
parentd19831d28598cbbf04261eb110671beec2a61067
MyTube: Fix sorting of search results
mytube/src/plugin.py
tubelib/src/youtube/Search.py