TeleText: remove unused imports and globals
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 15:15:47 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 23:37:13 +0000 (01:37 +0200)
commit3227e45f3e39adb4c4eeba0798d4bb132ed1fdd8
tree527879a9d6965b613c2a93cd55970d790dfece53
parentf13858e8eed01432de77c483c46ebc5e6b9f0057
TeleText: remove unused imports and globals
teletext/src/plugin.py