movieepg: fix crash due to incompatibility with other plugins
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 12:15:29 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 13:20:15 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
commit33a7b26bc824b8e0f31d46219288b67a04c0d5e7
treef4379227dd6f178d51709e3ff3a97afef103f70a
parentcfc5249832f73fe7a17993a4773c2db75e575a4c
movieepg: fix crash due to incompatibility with other plugins
movieepg/src/plugin.py