autotimer, epgsearch: limit search to 1000 matches
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 08:50:44 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 08:52:21 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commit3408c783b3ce2eee5fcac0f5e55812c0fb194b5e
tree6858849950547e0e764d3fac92c373d7d478417c
parent68f12033c8460e4e4de461fdd979b35dd9e37ca9
autotimer, epgsearch: limit search to 1000 matches
autotimer/src/AutoTimer.py
epgsearch/src/EPGSearch.py