import updated translations
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 10:52:23 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 16:40:42 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commit340bdceb1939480b9df7925f2b374bdeae790b49
treee0d2f2be0f2898e046f3342fb66d0c24c3026e5b
parentd9e37f0336293a15380f41f2c5100a2b252bf22b
import updated translations
33 files changed:
po/ar.po
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/da.po
po/de.po
po/el.po
po/en.po
po/enigma2-plugins.pot
po/es.po
po/et.po
po/fa.po
po/fi.po
po/fr.po
po/fy.po
po/he.po
po/hr.po
po/hu.po
po/is.po
po/it.po
po/lt.po
po/lv.po
po/nl.po
po/no.po
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ru.po
po/sk.po
po/sl.po
po/sr.po
po/sv.po
po/tr.po
po/uk.po