VlcServer.py: some changes for vlc 2.0+ compatability
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 17:10:46 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 22:11:05 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
commit342dc82f83db9071f3e33650e753efc10298517f
tree03ada404bbcf1ac8ab5e2b8d5e1dfbf882817b28
parent497fda0eba302cb2e0bd132bc857fcd06dbce309
VlcServer.py: some changes for vlc 2.0+ compatability
vlcplayer/src/VlcServer.py